Louisiana Press Journal

Follow Us On:

University of Missouri announces Spring Semester Dean’s List

Posted on Tuesday, June 19, 2018 at 3:00 pm

The University of Missouri has released the 2018 spring semester dean’s list.
Below are students from Pike County who were named to the dean’s list:

Bowling Green
Bradford Douglas Feather, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources, Lauren Kathleen Merz, Junior, Education, Evan Elizabeth Scherder, Senior, Human Environment Science, Dalton Kaylann Sisson, Senior, Arts & Science

Haley Kristine Heil, Senior and Ashlee Amelia Waddell, Senior.

Emily J Brune, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources and Price Alan Edmiston, Senior, Health Professions.

Molly N. Ross, Sophomore, Health Professions.